CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Bolt
1560 North Powerline Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Phone: (954) 960-1740
Fax: (954) 960-0328

Sales/Order Inquiries
E-mail: sales@broward-bolt.com

Accounting/Invoicing or Billing Inquiries
E-mail: accounts@broward-bolt.com, or call Patti Kobelin at (954) 960-1017

Jason Lantz: jlantz@broward-bolt.com

Pete Hoyt: phoyt@broward-bolt.com

David Zuckerman: dzuckerman@broward-bolt.com

Patti Kobelin: pkobelin@broward-bolt.com

Case Silverberg: csilverberg@broward-bolt.com

Gary Wilson: gwilson@broward-bolt.com

Jason "Shay" Schaufele: shay@broward-bolt.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday and Sundays - CLOSED


Click here for directions To Broward Bolt

 

 

 

 

HOME : ABOUT US : LINE CARD
TECHNICAL INFORMATION
POLICIES : CONTACT US : PRIVACY